Departments
Police Department

Police Department

Police Department Contacts

Police Administration:

Chief Gary Kille, email gkille@paulsboropd.com

Captain Kenneth Ridinger email kdridinger@paulsboropd.com

Patrol & Detective Unit Supervisors

Detective Sergeant Leonardo Vasta ( Detective Unit Commander / Internal Affairs ), email lvasta@paulsboropd.com

Sergeant Christopher Gilcrest (Patrol), email cgilcrest@paulsboropd.com

Sergeant Jason Bish (Patrol) , email jbish@paulsboropd.com

Sergeant Jennifer Zubec(Patrol) , email jzubec@paulsboropd.com

Sergeant Rodney Richards (Patrol) , email rrichards@paulsboropd.com

Community Relations Officer / HELO Officer

Jon Sierocinski, email jsierocinski@paulsboropd.com

Record Clerks

Sandra Wurtz swurtz@paulsboropd.com 

Melanie Rios mrios@paulsboropd.com