Land Use Board

Land Use Board

John Giovannitti

Class I; Mayor

Herman Schoch

Class II

Jennifer Turner

Class III; Councilmember

Eric DiTonno

Alt. Councilmember

James Salvatore


Kathy McCann


Ben Mento

Class IV

Robert DeAngelo

Class IV; Chair

Erva Macauley

Class IV

Jennifer Maden

Class IV; Vice Chair


Alice Williams


Jack Henderson

Alt. 4

Larry Haynes

Class IV

Phillip Neff

Class IV

Elsie Tedeski

Board Secretary

John Alice, Esq.


Sickles Associates

Borough Engineer

CME Associates

Borough Planner

The Land Use Board is responsible for reviewing and approving/rejecting building
applications that are consistent with the land use zone for which they are submitted.

Contact the Borough Clerk for a Land Use Board Application packet.

Zoning Map

2024 LUB Meeting Dates are the first Tuesday of the month at 6pm in Borough Hall.
February 6
March 5
April 2
May 7
June 4
July 2
August 6
September 3
October 1
November 6
December 3
January 7, 2025 Reorganization Meeting